Custom built to exact specifications

Son Nguyen

Director

Phone: (403) 874-3978

son.nguyen@panelflex.ca

Adham Jaber

Manager, Business Development

Phone: (403) 481-1459

adham.jaber@panelflex.ca

Tilak Dahanayake

Manager, Integration Technology

Phone: (403) 279-8270

tilak.dahanayake@panelflex.ca

Project Managers

Thinh (Tin) Bao

Phone: (403) 279-8273

thinh.bao@panelflex.ca

Sheena Gibson

Phone: (403) 279-8205

sheena.gibson@panelflex.ca

Vineeth Kumar, P.Eng

Phone: (403) 475-9400

vineeth.kumar@panelflex.ca

Conor Murphy

Phone: (403) 475-9402

conor.murphy@panelflex.ca

Please share your information with us for a detailed response:

Chat
Loading...

Keep In Touch

Phone: (403) 874-3978

Fax: (403) 279-8299

BAY 9, 7408 40 Street SE, Calgary, AB T2C 2L6

info@panelflex.ca